Free Ebooks & What To Do First Before Starting A Business Online or Off-

I just downloaded these free ebooks from Eric whose blog I read because of his honest reviews and useful info about online marketing. Aside from being free, they also can be re-sold…!? But it  comes with an offer (I guess that’s how it is, huh?) but you can still get the free ebooks and also apply as an affiliate even if you say no to the offer.

What to do with them? I learned not to let them just sit in my hardrive (that’s what happened after downloading zillions of ebooks). I filed and categorized. Now I remember to always organize, organize, organize! And of course at the very least, READ them.

Which brings me to the next topic What To Do First Before Starting A Business Online or Off- read! Educate yourself by learning about online tools, terminology, who to learn from, pitfalls to avoid, online scams, etc. I would advise against buying ebooks at this point. There are numerous free online resources (some I’ve already mentioned in this blog under the category ‘startup resources’).

Don’t learn the hard way like I did.

Leave a Reply

