Inspirational Postings

In my daily grind as a work-at-home and [mom], I constantly face frustration, despair, hopelessness and failure. But, almost always I would come across a snippet of inspiration- either in the form of a poem, a song, a quote, a passage, or an article excerpt- that buoys my spirit and gives me renewed strength.

So I thought why not let others be inspired too? Thus this (almost) daily dose of inspiration.

Here’s one for today:

                                    “If you think you can or
                                              You think you can’t
                                                      You are always right.”

                                                                 Henry Ford

Leave a Reply

