DID I GIVE UP ON THE IDEA?

I haven’t posted here for a looooong time – because I found a JOB. I needed cash rolling in while I was tinkering with my idea of a home business. Did I give up on my dream? Nope. I still have it in my heart – festering like a wound.

I still believe that it’s possible for a parent to stay at home (and have time for the kids). I just haven’t found it yet….

If anyone’s wondering what happened to my Ameriplan venture, I quit that: I was paying $50 a month even while I was just starting and earning nothing. I’m sure that it works and had worked for some ……

In the meantime, I am in an 8-hour job waiting for a big break and an “aha” moment……

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

